Pictures of You

 

Sometimes, believe it or not, I don’t have a lot to say. So I thought I would, once in a while, just post some pictures. These are a few of my favourite things.

this is the time of year for spectacular sunsets, May 2011

this is the time of year for spectacular sunsets, May 2011

morning mist

morning mist

trees in the Berg

trees in the Berg

flowers from the allotment

flowers from the allotment

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pictures of You

  1. Antonio says:

    Che belle foto!

  2. Adam Rice says:

    You live in a truly beautiful place. Jenny often accuses me of not missing SA very much. In fact I do but normally I get a bit misty eyed about the sea; at night with the moon on the sea along the Wild Coast or sailing around the Cape peninsula. Dolphins at night leaving great swirls of phosphorescence behind them and just the astonishing abundance of marine life. The sea here is simply not like that.
    Your pictures are of a land based place that has the same effect on me.
    ADAM

Leave a Reply

